besides the fact that I felt like shit. I wouldn't have gone to the city for the Lectures with McHeart if it wasn't important to me. I learned a few things which was good but I'm kinda regretting it. My stomach is being a bitch again and I realized this when I got home. I had Subway for lunch and I had nayonaise and bbq sauce in my footlong. IDIOT! I'm not allowed to have dairy products for a week or two until my body is fully recovered. Which explains why I almost felt like vomiting when I was in McHearts car. Luckily I didn't.
There was a moment in the second lecture that the 'teacher' was going to call for me. He went up and down with the roll which was quite odd. Didn't know they marked your attendance for lectures. Well anyway nothing happened, I just passed the roll down to McHeart and moved along.
I'm not much of a family person. I like to keep close to my friends rather then relatives. I have nothing against them, its just I'm use to not have relatives. Because my old man was a stubborn fucker no one would come over so I grew up with that, reason I'm saying this is because after I start continue working on my assignment we'll as in the family will be heading off to the cousins! How exciting.... (N) I feel like total shit, and I gotta fake it and be all happy chappy with them. So so wrong. I just feel like staying home and working on my assignment. I was playing black ops (bops) and I was doing terrible. I couldn't even get a positive score and to make it worse I couldn't even get over 5 kills..... so you'd imagine what my death count was. Just wasn't my day. I wish there was just a way for someone to just not do anything and still be up to date with everything. That would just be epic. I wouldn't have to do my homework yet I'd be up to date and know whats happening within the brief.
Any who, with this whole blogging, I'm getting to worked up on making it sound interesting, blogging everyday, and checking if people are actually reading or following me here. Like last night I noticed I lost 6 followers on tumblr. I honestly don't understand WHY you follow in the first place. If you expect a follow back then you're sadly mistaken. I don't just go following everyone just because its the nice thing to do. I'm already following 600+ people so if your blog is pretty good THEN i'll follow. If not then shut the fuck up and stop sooking and don't unfollow. Damn man!
PS: if it wasn't for McHears company then I'd have to say it would have been a terrible day.
No comments:
Post a Comment