Sunday, April 03, 2011

On the train

I'm listening to ASOT 500.3 on my iPhone. Armin van Burren is playing live and loving it.

Only thing to do now is either play games where I'm only feeling guitar hero or think about last night.
Seeing I'm listing to ASOT I guess thinking is the only way to go lol.

It involves Fleh.
I smoked up last night but i was easing down. Fleh decides to call me. She has unlimited calls to any mobile via the house phone so a blocked number tends to show up on my screen at 12am. Lol. (broadmeadows station).
So seeing I was high I was happy :). I was honestly giving to Flehs life ( as always ).
She was tripping out that I as high ad got cut lol. So she suggested that she come over smoke up and sleep at my house. She has some phobia of sleeping a lone. And she seems set on sleeping g with me for some reason. It was a bit weird seeing I had feelings her for a while back and she states she doesn't want anything to do with me so then why is she saying she wants to sleep at my house. I wasn't thinking like this at the time. I was just like yeah whatever. I was trying to make it so it seems like I DON'T want her to sleep at mine. I don't know. I was saying things like " well you're going to have to get out of bed, put on something warm, get into your cold car then drive to my house for about 20 minutes." she still wanted to come. Anyway we got off the topic and she went to have a shower. She called me back and she told me she was naked. I was like uh what? Put on some clothes you idiot. It was a weird conversation. She ended up putting on some night gown and that's some turn on right there. Lingerie!!!
There's much more to it but I'm on the iPhone and it's getting a tad annoying typing up essays on here lol
So she was doing all this and I'm high just laughing about it all and shes cut cause I disburse high with her lol. Whatever man your little go back to kinder garden. <<< lol I like that.
Yes I am mean to her. Only because shes some little princess that sooks when she doesn't get her way. That's what I like about her though. I don't have any friends that are like her and act childish. :). Unique bitch ahaha. Well yes, sone other stuff happened where she thought I thought she was a whore and what not. I went into that whole thing of her not knowing me cause that whole year not talking I've actually changed. To be honest I think she like it too. I'm not longer that good little boy she knew but now some unknown friend that some what "bad ass" as she said.
Hrm fall for me and I walk off. Wouldn't that be something satisfying.... I'm so evil.

On another note. A cute girl just entered the carriage I'm in :D



No comments:

Post a Comment